Contact Us

Home / Contact Us


drop us a line! info@hollywoodland.org   (You can also use the form at the bottom of this page)


HOLLYWOODLAND Neighborhood Resource Guide:

Your City Councilman, Councilmember.Ryu@lacity.org
Catherine.Landers@lacity.org (Sr. Deputy, Ryu)
Chief of Staff, Sarah.Dusseault@lacity.org
Senior Advisor, Alexander.Kim@lacity.org
Executive Assistant, Sylvie.Martinez@lacity.org
Scheduler, Yena.Ji@lacity.org

PUBLIC SAFETY – FOR EMERGENCIES Dial 9-1-1
Planning Deputy, Julia.Duncan@lacity.org
Senior Deputy, Toluca Lake, Alice.Roth@lacity.org
Senior Deputy, Hollywood Field Office, Nikki.Ezhari@lacity.org
Senior Deputy, Hollywood Field Office, Catherine.Landers@lacity.org
Neighborhood Ombudsman, Daniel.Park@lacity.org
Neighborhood Ombudsman, Emiliano.Hernandez@lacity.org

LAFD Battalion 5, (213) 485-6275

LAPD, Hollywood Division
Emergency Crime Dial 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Crimes, (877) 275-5273  or (877) ASK-LAPD
Hollywood Division Watch Commander, (213) 485-4328
Senior Lead Officer, Manny Sanchez 213/793-0704 email 36190@lapd.lacity.org (on leave through 1st week of August … Marty Pacheco standing in)

Park Ranger Division Operations
Patrick Joyce, Captain pat.joyce@lacity.org
4730 Crystal Springs Dr. Los Angeles,CA 90027
Mail Stop: 664
Dispatch: 323-644-6661  Desk:  323-644-6626   Cell:  818-415-7819

LAPD, West Traffic Division
West Traffic Division Front Desk, (213) 473-0220

Department of Transportation
Hollywood District Office, (323) 957-6843

Tour Bus Violations

For reference: An empty 1/2 ton passenger van weighs 6,001 pounds. Ergo every passenger van that comes through Hollywoodland is overweight.

Contact Adrin Nazarian’s office:
Angie Aramayo angie.amayo@csm.ca.gov

Parking Enforcement
Hollywood Division, (323) 913-4460

Film Shoots
FilmLA,  213-977-8600 to check if permitted

Los Angeles Building & Safety
www.ladbs.org for info regarding inspection, code enforcement, & permits

Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation
(800) 773-2489, http://san.lacity.org/solid_resources/refuse/service_request.htm

Los Angeles Bureau of Street Lighting
Hollywood District, bsl.streetlighting@lacity.org
Please use the email above to report non-functioning street lights.

Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
(800) 342-5397 or (800) DIAL-DWP
www.ladwp.com